Reviews

See What Our Tenants Are Saying

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
DownTown Self Storage
A customer for at least 2 years. Staff has always professional, helpful and friendly. I am very happy to rely on good service.
10/22/2020
Gloria Tidwell
DownTown Self Storage
I'll never store my things anywhere else but here. The management are wonderful people. Best place in town
06/23/2020
Rhonda Ruth
DownTown Self Storage
Good storage facility with secure entry.
03/10/2020
pinky Independent4
DownTown Self Storage
06/15/2019
ED Fulmer
DownTown Self Storage
05/23/2019
Ellis Hightower
DownTown Self Storage
Amazing Customer Service, Convenient Location, Phenomenal Security, Professional and Clean Storage Options
04/29/2019
Courtney Lee
DownTown Self Storage
03/05/2019
Laycie Wright
DownTown Self Storage
Great customer service! She Will go out of her way no matter if its after hours even just to take a payment! Great great!
01/18/2019
Tamara Kaye Mulligan
DownTown Self Storage
Best prices in Conway
12/04/2018
Charlene Simpson
DownTown Self Storage
Good
06/25/2018
C MoneY
DownTown Self Storage
Well kept and monitored.
06/21/2018
Sarah Holt
DownTown Self Storage
05/16/2018
Cyndi Anderson
DownTown Self Storage
11/14/2017
Cliff Petty
DownTown Self Storage
Rented a unit here when my inlaws downsized. There was plenty of room for all their stuff. The monthly cost was very reasonable. We had to get in and out of the unit lots because we were selling and moving stuff constantly and we never had any problems. We had to call the owner one night because we forgot the gate code and they responded quickly.
12/06/2016
Darin Pearce
DownTown Self Storage
We used Downtown Self Storage for a year while we were recently building a house. We thought we only needed 2 units, but when the moving crew was unloading we realized we needed 3. The friendly staff were able to accommodate our need on the spot. Our units were very clean and we never experienced any issues with security. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
12/06/2016
Jennifer Bonds
DownTown Self Storage
Downtown Self Storage is under new management and has greatly improved the security and convenience for customers. The rates are the best in town and the staff is very friendly and helpful. More lighting and cameras have been added.
12/06/2016
Wills Family
DownTown Self Storage
Great Service, Great Location, Secure Facility
01/27/2014
Dana Wills
Resize Text
Contrast